what the fuck!

wow, I’m having one of those paranoid days where you think the whole world is out to get you and you don’t even know why the shit is going down like that.  I talked to my boyfriend a while ago and now his phones off.  in the past he has cheated on me and i have my suspicions but i don’t know what to think.  I don’t understand why his phones off though that’s why I’m freaking out.  I don’t know what to think. i fill help less and used but i should not worry because he says he not ddoing anything and its fine. 

I’m ddoing it again it just called him like 10 more times and still know one has picked up the phone.  what do i think. the worst case scenario or he just working in an area that has no service.  i don’t know what to fucking think.  i fill like a bitch and that my boyfriend has this over bearing power over me and that i have to fill like hes always cheating.  maybe he isn’t and IM just screwed in the head.  I’m surprised he has not dumped me cause i love him so much and i just get like that every now and then. 

would not you get paranoid if you man has cheated in the past and now there phone is off.

i just hope theirs nothing ggoing down.  no pun intended

Leave a Reply

